byobvevey

byobvevey:

Estelle Bourdet (http://estellebourdet.tumblr.com/), Pier Giorgio De Pinto (www.depinto.it), Chloe Delarue (http://chloedelarue.tumblr.com/), Simon Deppierraz (www.simondeppierraz.ch), Jacques Duboux (www.jacquesduboux.com), David Excoffier (www.davidexcoffier.com), Julien Gremaud (www.juliengremaud.ch), Emilie Guenat (e-formell.blogspot.chhttp://viewedfromtheside1.blogspot.ch), Thomas Koenig (www.thomaskoenig.tumblr.com), Maud Lemonnier (www.modelerunevie.tumblr.comhttp://maud-le-monnier.tumblr.com), Celine Masson (www.celinemasson.net), Piera Peca, Delphine Renault (www.delphinerenault.com), Lisa Roehrich (www.near.li/html/roehrich.html), Rebecca Salvadori (www.rebeccasalvadori.comhttp://euroemptiness.tumblr.com), Camille Scherrer (www.chipchip.ch)

Byob - Vevey 

Venue : Festival images 2012, Vevey (CH), Champignon (Rue du Torrent)

Date : Septembre 27th, 2012, start at 8.30 pm

Byob - Vevey is a one nigtht event of the Festival Images 2012 (open-air photography festival). Artists will present a kaleidoscope of moving and still images under the “Champignon” (french word for mushroom) monument.

Curated by: Stephanie Serra and Manuel Sigrist